News Releases

2019 Officers and Directors Named at ABC Chesapeake Shores

(Annapolis, MD) On Friday, December 14, 2018 the Chesapeake Shores Chapter of Associated Builders & Contractors (ABC) formally swore in their leadership for 2019 at their annual Holiday Gala which was held in conjunction with their 60th Anniversary Celebration at The Westin Annapolis Hotel.

ABC Chesapeake Shores is pleased to announce that Jeff Ferguson, President of Ferguson Trenching Company (Odenton), has been named 2019 Chair of the Board. His service in 2019 comes 20 years after his first term as the Chapter Chair in 1999.

ABC Chesapeake Shores also welcomes the following new additions to its leadership for 2019:
Gene Chaney, Project Manager, Colonial Electric Co., Inc.
Brandon Coombs, Sales & Business Development Representative, Chaney Enterprises
George Hassan, Business Development, The Bartley Corporation
Dave Marsden, Project Manager, Willow Construction
Mike O’Quinn, Senior Project Manager, Coakley & Williams Construction, Inc.

Complete listing of 2019 leadership:
Executive Committee
Jeff Ferguson, Ferguson Trenching - Chair
Kelly Rosenthal, Gilbane Building Company - Immediate Past Chair
Eric Regelin, Granix LLC - Incoming Chair 2020
Ian Broadie, CohnReznick - Treasurer
Tricia Baldwin, Reliable Contracting – Secretary
Chris Garvey, President of ABC Chesapeake Shores

Board of Directors
Term Expires 12/2019

Chris Adams, Value Carpet One
Dave Spittle, Lywood Electric
Ben Harries, BGC/Gardiner & Gardiner
Larry Cate, Absolute Fire Protection

Term Expires 12/2020
Hunter Bendall, Marsh & McLennan Agency
Leon Bromley, Rommel Construction
Ellie Webb, Delaware Elevator
Gene Chaney, Colonial Electric Co., Inc.

Term Expires 12/2021
Dave Marsden, Willow Construction
Brandon Coombs, Chaney Enterprises
George Hassan, The Bartley Corporation
Mike O’Quinn, Coakley & Williams Construction, Inc.

Pictured left to right: Gene Chaney, Hunter Bendall, Ben Harries, Ellie Webb, Larry Cate, Kelly Rosenthal, George Nash*, Jeff Ferguson, Eric Regelin, Ian Broadie, Dave Marsden, Dave Spittle, George Hassan, Chris Garvey. *2018 Chair of Associated Builders & Contractors, Inc.
Comments are closed for this post, but if you have spotted an error or have additional info that you think should be in this post, feel free to contact us.